About the Australian Lending Awards

The Australian Lending Awards are the only awards dedicated exclusively to achievement within the mortgage lending industry. They acknowledge the quality operators across the board as well as those catering to specific market segments, leading professionals and thought leaders.

The 2016 Australian Lending Awards will reveal the top lenders across the following categories:

- Best First Home Buyer Lender (mortgages)
- Best Investor Lender (mortgages)
- Best Self-Employed Lender (mortgages)
- Best Specialist Lender (mortgages)
- Best Third Party Lender (mortgages)
- Best Mutual (mortgages)
- Best Non-Bank (mortgages)
- Best Customer Experience (Satisfaction, mortgages)
- Best Customer Marketing (mortgages)
- Best Unsecured Personal Loan Lender
- Best Secured Personal Loan Lender
- Best Mortgage Aggregator
- Mortgage Lender of the Year